Google, suverän översättare, eller...

Jag brukar ibland använda Googles översättningstjänst när jag behöver hitta ett visst ord på engelska och orkar inte masa mig upp för att hämta en ordbok. Upptäckte idag att man kunde ange en adress för översättning så jag tänkte jag skulle kolla hur min blogg skulle bli på engelska. Här är den engelska versionen av mitt förra blogginlägg, så som Google föreslår det. Vad tycker ni, blev det inte suveränt???

Nu ska jag gå och slänga alla min lexikon. Varför använda sådana när man har denna fantastiska möjlighet :)




Date: 2008-12-20 | Time: 11:37:08 a.m.

Pensionärsmanér Pensioners style




You can never believe it, but I went and put me at nine o'clock last night and slept in almost 12 hours. Rena pensioner may be said!  Imagine that I go to bed nine o'clock on a Friday evening. I, which is the worst kind of nocturnal.   And I feel quite sad to sleep away the week's absolute best moment: (. But it was definitely not to stay awake. I have been so jättetrött throughout this week and on coffee and lunch breaks, I have often slumbering for something to at hurricane work. And last night, it was simply not longer. At niotiden I was so tired and so cold that I couldn 't more. I thought I would creep down in bed and watch the TV I have in there. But I do not he much more than turn on the TV before I apparently fell asleep. lucky I suspect that this could be done and turned on the TV sleep otherwise have been on the well all night. And I managed to sleep almost right up until half nine in the morning. And if Troy had not woken up quite sprightly and started to climb over my head, I had probably slept yet. But it is perhaps fortunate that he woke me up. I have too much that needs to be fixed by today. Now wait a little next purchase before Christmas.

Hope you get a toppenfin day in the middle of all julstress:)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Proforma

Ja, visst är det underbart med översättningar! Denna blev väl ok, man förstår det mesta. Jag har också använt mig av den ibland och har fått helt galna översättningar, heltokiga...haha!

Ha en bra fjärde Advent!

2008-12-21 @ 12:07:53
URL: http://proforma.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0